Wilkins Miller home page

"...Nine years ago, my firm switched from a national firm to Wilkins Miller to provide an audited financial statement for the company, prepare corporate income tax returns, and prepare two benefit plan audits. I can honestly say that the level of quality of service went up, the price went down, and the timeliness of the products improved. In addition to that, the people with whom we have worked at Wilkins Miller have been a pleasure to get to know, expressing a personal interest in me and my people, on a consistent basis..."

John R. Wilson, Jr.
Mobile Paint Manufacturing Company, Inc.
 
News

Wilkins Miller named a "Best Company to work for in Alabama"
Tuesday, August 09, 2016


Wilkins Miller Becomes Independent Member Firm of DFK International/USA
Tuesday, June 28, 2016


Wilkins Miller Announces the Addition of Three Accountants to the Firm
Friday, June 03, 2016


Scott Province Accepted to ASCPA Leadership Academy
Thursday, April 28, 2016


Trae Catrett Passes CPA Examination and is Named Senior Accountant
Friday, April 08, 2016


Wilkins Miller Triples Baldwin County Office Size
Monday, March 28, 2016


Michael Kintz Appointed Member of City of Mobile's Citizen's Budget and Finance Advisory Committee
Tuesday, February 23, 2016


Wilkins Miller Accountant Passes CPA Examination and is Named Senior Accountant
Tuesday, January 05, 2016


Wilkins Miller Promotes Staff Members

Friday, October 09, 2015

Bob Slaby Selected as One of the CPA Practice Advisor's 40 Under 40
Friday, October 09, 2015


Wilkins Miller Named One of the 2015 Accounting Today’s Best Accounting Firms to Work for
Thursday, October 08, 2015


WM Named One of Alabama's Best Companies to Work for
Wednesday, August 05, 2015


Wilkins Miller Accountants Featured in July Issue of ASCPA Magazine
Tuesday, July 07, 2015


Allen Carroll Featured in Mobile Chamber of Commerce The Business View
Thursday, July 02, 2015


Kyle Beason Appointed as the 2015 - 2016 Treasurer for the Alabama Society of CPAS Mobile Chapter
Wednesday, July 01, 2015


Previous | Next