Wilkins Miller home page

"I have had the pleasure of working, on many occasions, with Allen Carroll and others at the Wilkins Miller firm. They have always provided very valuable assistance and litigation support which encompasses all manner of accounting work as well as the analysis of documents and assisting me with the preparation and presentation of complicated economic cases in court. I would recommend them highly for the work they do."

The Late Frederick G. Helmsing
Helmsing, Leach, Herlong, Newman & Rouse, P.C.
 
News

John Jeffries Serves on Organizing Board for 1702
Friday, February 20, 2015


Wilkins Miller Names Scott Browning a Partner
Wednesday, February 18, 2015


Page Stalcup Appointed as a Member of the Ad Hoc Committee for City Revenue & Growth Analysis Board
Tuesday, February 17, 2015


Blake Ethredge Earns Certified in Financial Forensics (CFF) Credential
Wednesday, February 11, 2015


Wilkins Miller Accountant Passes CPA Examination
Monday, January 12, 2015


Wilkins Miller LLC Announces the Addition of Two Accountants to the Firm
Friday, January 09, 2015


Greg Bowen Earns Prestigious Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Designation
Tuesday, December 09, 2014


Lyndsey Dixon Earns Certified Valuation Analyst (CVA) Designation
Thursday, December 04, 2014


Adrienne Golden Slated as the 2015 Historian At-Large for the Mobile Chapter PRCA
Wednesday, November 12, 2014


Erin Jones Selected as One of CPA Practice Advisor's Forty Under 40
Tuesday, October 28, 2014


Wilkins Miller Update - October 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014


Page Stalcup Earns Chartered Global Management Accountant (CGMA) Designation
Thursday, October 16, 2014


Wilkins Miller Hieronymus Promotes Staff Members
Tuesday, September 16, 2014


Emeritus Partner Emmett Cameron Passed Away at Age 90
Friday, September 12, 2014


Blake Ethredge Earns Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE) Credential
Friday, August 08, 2014


Previous | Next