Wilkins Miller home page

"I am proud to say that I have been a client of the firm for almost twenty years. While business opportunities and cycles come and go over time, the unwavering support, professionalism, responsiveness, and general best-in-class customer service has proven to be invaluable to me... not just for my business but personally as well. John Jeffries' work and assistance, combined with the many other resources within the group, yield one of the most important aspects to our business today and we will always remain very appreciative."

Sandy Myers
ASF Logistics, Inc.
 
News

Blake Ethredge Promoted to Consultant
Thursday, September 29, 2016


Wilkins Miller named a "Best Company to work for in Alabama"
Tuesday, August 09, 2016


Wilkins Miller Becomes Independent Member Firm of DFK International/USA
Tuesday, June 28, 2016


Wilkins Miller Announces the Addition of Three Accountants to the Firm
Friday, June 03, 2016


Scott Province Accepted to ASCPA Leadership Academy
Thursday, April 28, 2016


Trae Catrett Passes CPA Examination and is Named Senior Accountant
Friday, April 08, 2016


Wilkins Miller Triples Baldwin County Office Size
Monday, March 28, 2016


Michael Kintz Appointed Member of City of Mobile's Citizen's Budget and Finance Advisory Committee
Tuesday, February 23, 2016


Wilkins Miller Accountant Passes CPA Examination and is Named Senior Accountant
Tuesday, January 05, 2016


Bob Slaby Selected as One of the CPA Practice Advisor's 40 Under 40
Friday, October 09, 2015


Wilkins Miller Promotes Staff Members

Friday, October 09, 2015

Wilkins Miller Named One of the 2015 Accounting Today’s Best Accounting Firms to Work for
Thursday, October 08, 2015


WM Named One of Alabama's Best Companies to Work for
Wednesday, August 05, 2015


Wilkins Miller Accountants Featured in July Issue of ASCPA Magazine
Tuesday, July 07, 2015


Allen Carroll Featured in Mobile Chamber of Commerce The Business View
Thursday, July 02, 2015


Previous | Next