Wilkins Miller home page

"Having changed all of my accounting services, both business and personal, to the firm only a few years ago, I can truly say that I am very impressed with the quality of service they are providing. Everyone we have dealt with at their firm is noticeably professional, extremely knowledgeable, and very accessible. Their advice has been very insightful, straightforward and beneficial. I would highly recommend Wilkins Miller Hieronymus to anyone."

James I. Hollon, III
Brabner & Hollon, Inc.
 
News

Business Alabama Publishes 2014 Accounting Firm Rankings and gives "Company Kudos" to WMH
Wednesday, July 23, 2014


WMH Celebrates 5 Years
Tuesday, July 01, 2014


WMH Admitted to the Financial Consulting Group
Monday, June 02, 2014


Bob Slaby Appointed as the 2014-2015 President for the Alabama Society of CPAs Mobile Chapter
Wednesday, May 21, 2014


Eric Haynes Earns Chartered Global Management Accountant (CGMA) Designation
Monday, May 19, 2014


Tax Relief for Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds and Flooding
Thursday, May 15, 2014


Alabama Accountability Act of 2013
Friday, May 09, 2014


WMH Manager Micah Wheeler Appointed to USA'S Accounting Advisory Board
Tuesday, March 25, 2014


Page Stalcup to Speak at Commercial Real Estate Summit VII and Market Review
Tuesday, March 18, 2014


Blake Ethredge, CPA Earns CVA Designation
Monday, March 03, 2014


University of Mobile Students Came to WMH to Shadow Accounting Professionals
Thursday, February 06, 2014


Page Stalcup to Speak at Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Roundtable
Wednesday, February 05, 2014


Bob Slaby Joins WMH as Certified Public Accountant and Certified Valuation Analyst
Tuesday, January 28, 2014


WMH Student Administrative Assistant - Erin Taylor Highlighted in the December Issue of the Alabama CPA Magazine Student Success Section
Monday, January 06, 2014


Michael J. Kintz, CPA Presents St. Mary's Home with a Christmas Donation from WMH
Tuesday, December 31, 2013


Previous | Next